The 2015 Applause Winners have been Announced

10 December 2015

The 2015 Platinum finalists were: Andrew Moreton from Viscount Braeside, Johnathan Field from Alto Hastings, Carolyn Maihi-Topine from Alto Henderson and; Ben Andrews, Jim Sponner and John Diamond from VIP Truganina.

Announcement: 2014 Applause Awards Winners and Platinum Finalists

Related News

All news
Pact Group wins prestigious Circular Economy Award

02 May 2024 | Awards

Read More
Financial Times: The Circular Economy in Action

01 Mar 2024 | News

Read More
Victoria’s biggest PET plastic bottle recycling plant opens for business in Melbourne

15 Dec 2023 | News

Read More
Takeover offer for Pact Group

11 Dec 2023 | News

Read More
Pact Group and Morrison complete deal for Crate Pooling business

01 Dec 2023 | News

Read More
Packaging reforms will be a step change for Australia’s circular economy

10 Nov 2023 | News

Read More
View all