Pact Group Announces 2016 Applause Winners

12 December 2016

This year’s record eleven platinum finalists were:

  • Tracey Hughes (Viscount – Carrum Downs)
  • Fiona Kennedy (Inpact Innovation)
  • Kim Provan (Viscount – Carrum Downs)
  • Hayley Mark (Inpact Innovation)
  • Monique Entwisle (Tecpak – Dunedin)
  • Shaun LeFabre (VIP Closures – Moorabbin)
  • Alex Caltabiano (VIP – Minto)
  • Aditi Mamtani, Abby Taybe and Sanjee Sembukutti (Jalco / Alto)

To learn more about the winners, their ideas and their Applause experience, click the link below:

Announcement: 2016 Applause Awards Winners and Platinum Finalists

Related News

All news
Pact Retail Accessories joins Loss Prevention Foundation

08 Feb 2023 | News

Read More
Pact’s billion bottle recycling project wins award in National Recycling Week

08 Feb 2023 | Awards

Read More
Ten out of ten: A decade recognised as one of Australasia’s Most Innovative Companies

08 Feb 2023 | Press Release

Read More
Pact Group’s Sustainability-Linked Loan a first for Australian Manufacturers

08 Feb 2023 | Press Release

Read More
Pact Group Sets Target to Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions by 50%

08 Feb 2023 | Media Statement

Read More
Woolworths Group and Pact plan new strategic partnership to boost recycled packaging

08 Feb 2023 | Press Release

Read More
View all