Pact Latest News

2017 Applause Winners Announced

PUBLISHED: 13 December

Last night, at our sixth annual Applause Awards evening we announced our Platinum Winners for 2017.

The 2017 Platinum Finalist were:

Steve Long (Alto – Hastings)

Tracey Dalton (Viscount – Carrum Downs)

Andrew Moreton (Viscount – Carrum Downs)

Aditi Mamtani (Jalco – Silverwater)

Deanne Holdsworth (Alto – Hamilton)

Annoucement: 2017 Applause Awards Winners and Platinum Finalists

Contact Us

    Contact Us